1-800-417-1104

Guest Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

GREAT

Jul 06, 2014 by Jean

Was looking for the impossible - short week, from Sunday to Thursday, with reasonable rates...FOUND IT!
Not bad price and clean. Would definitely stay there again!


Nice place and great beach

Jul 04, 2014 by Rick and Carmen

What a great improvement to Seaside Inn! We stayed there last summer and were curious to see what changes the new owner made. We found the same great price and short walk to the beach, but the rooms are much nicer--fresh, clean and comfortable. The pool was sparkling and the grounds looked clean and bright. The new owner was friendly, service was great, and the place has a Mediterranean touch. Also, very family friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back!


Great place & value

Jul 01, 2014 by Julie

At a last minute decision, we decided to come to the beach for a quick vacation. We found the Seaside Inn, and chose it for the price. It was clean, had comfortable beds, and the owner(s) and family were there constantly. Very friendly family. While we were there, it looks like they were still renovating the 3rd floor. They were very friendly and accommodating and even replaced the air conditioner that went bad during our stay. Close to the beach and restaurants. Nice quiet family area without the craziness of OC. Will stay again without hesitation. It's not a 5-star Marriott, but for the price, I highly recommend.


Jul 01, 2014 by Larry

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean and close to the beach. Would definitely stay again.


Jun 29, 2014 by satisfied guest

Nice location. Very reasonable rates. Clean room. Staff took care of our room well every day. Very nice owners. Would recommend.


Great Hotel

Jun 09, 2014 by Carl Wurzer

Great Hotel.. Great Value. Owner was there all the time, very nice guy. Clean, Comfortable. Ocean Side, very short walk to beach. I would stay here again.


Just what I needed

May 06, 2014 by Debbie Long

We stayed 4/13-14. The hotel is being renovated very nicely, staff is wonderful and very helpful. Clean, close to everything, it is just what I needed for a weekend a way.


Great Location, Great Owners

Apr 11, 2014 by Paul

The Seaside Inn in Fenwick Island is a great hotel. The rooms are well sized and have nice furniture. The location is great as it is oceanside, directly off of Route 1 Ocean Highway, only about a mile north of the intersection with Route 54. The parking lot is spread out and is not congested like most places at the beach. The hotel is under new ownership as well and they are focused on improving what was already a nice place. They are very friendly people as well. Definitely a place worth staying at the beach!


Love This Place

Feb 20, 2014 by Heather Founds

A friend of mine always vacationed in Canada so her then 14 yr old daughter had never been to a beach. So I have been to Fenwick a few times and I love it there. So we booked at Seaside Inn for Me Her her daughter and my daughter we had a wonderful time and didn't wanna leave we actually stayed an extra night!!!! The hotel and staff at Seaside are awesome they make you feel like family!! Plus it is a short distance to Rehobeth and Ocean City!! Although the adults would prefer to stay at Fenwick!!! Cant wait to stay this summer!!!!


Nice Place For A Family Vacation!

Feb 12, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

We stayed in this hotel for a week and just loved it. It is not fancy or new but is clean and the location is just a short walk to the beautiful beach. We had a room with two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. All were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and you can not beat the price! Lots of families were staying here. They do have a small outdoor pool as well. One drawback is there is no elevator. If you are on the third floor you will get your cardio in for the day. Overall, a great little hotel in a super location.


WP Basesite 1-800-417-1104 1401 Coastal Highway Fenwick Island DE, 19944 USA 4.8 5.0 13 13 Was looking for the impossible - short week, from Sunday to Thursday, with reasonable rates...FOUND IT!Not bad price and clean. Would definitely stay there again!
Page:
12