1-800-417-1104

Guest Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

One night

Aug 27, 2014 by Juanita

Only stayed one night, but the owners were great and even lent me a bottle opener for my wine.. No bugs, clean towels, hot water really all I needed.. Will go back!


Wonderful place and people

Aug 23, 2014 by Marilynn Magnani

The location can not be beat and the hotel, especially with the upgrades made this year, is very comfortable, clean and family friendly. The new owners are terrific and are dedicated to making the customers happy. We will be back often.


Seaside Inn - Wonderful

Aug 09, 2014 by Marsha

I'm so impressed with the new colors; painted railings; tile floors; cleanliness and freshness of the Seaside Inn. The pool was sparkling too. New owner and family are so friendly, hospitable and aimed to please! I stayed several days with my Goldren Retriever (pet friendly!). Had a wonderful time.. can't wait to go back in the Fall and spend a week.


Relaxing

Jul 28, 2014 by Anthony

The room was spotless. The staff was amazing ! Anything I needed they took care of me....It was like home away from home right at the beach. Definitely coming back soon ! Before summers end ! Price was the best anywhere !


simple & nice

Jul 25, 2014 by Ginta

Very nice place to stay for a price of staying in fancy hotel one night, you get here 4 nights. Refrigerator, microwave, balcony with 2 chairs, clean sheets & towels, smiley staff :)
Looks like some rooms are still under renovation, even our room had some loose tiles in the bathroom and uneven floor, but considering the price and everything was working during our stay, we give 5 stars. Hopefully next year we will have even better stay!
It was nice to see proud owners of this hotel working hard to make everybody happy with their stay. Looks very friendly for a family with children or pets.
Thank you and God Bless!


GREAT

Jul 06, 2014 by Jean

Was looking for the impossible - short week, from Sunday to Thursday, with reasonable rates...FOUND IT!
Not bad price and clean. Would definitely stay there again!


Nice place and great beach

Jul 04, 2014 by Rick and Carmen

What a great improvement to Seaside Inn! We stayed there last summer and were curious to see what changes the new owner made. We found the same great price and short walk to the beach, but the rooms are much nicer--fresh, clean and comfortable. The pool was sparkling and the grounds looked clean and bright. The new owner was friendly, service was great, and the place has a Mediterranean touch. Also, very family friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back!


Great place & value

Jul 01, 2014 by Julie

At a last minute decision, we decided to come to the beach for a quick vacation. We found the Seaside Inn, and chose it for the price. It was clean, had comfortable beds, and the owner(s) and family were there constantly. Very friendly family. While we were there, it looks like they were still renovating the 3rd floor. They were very friendly and accommodating and even replaced the air conditioner that went bad during our stay. Close to the beach and restaurants. Nice quiet family area without the craziness of OC. Will stay again without hesitation. It's not a 5-star Marriott, but for the price, I highly recommend.


Jul 01, 2014 by Larry

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean and close to the beach. Would definitely stay again.


Jun 29, 2014 by satisfied guest

Nice location. Very reasonable rates. Clean room. Staff took care of our room well every day. Very nice owners. Would recommend.


WP Basesite 1-800-417-1104 1401 Coastal Highway Fenwick Island DE, 19944 USA 4.7 5.0 18 18 Only stayed one night, but the owners were great and even lent me a bottle opener for my wine.. No bugs, clean towels, hot water really all I needed.. Will go back!
Page:
12