1-800-417-1104

Guest Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Hotel

Jun 09, 2014 by Carl Wurzer

Great Hotel.. Great Value. Owner was there all the time, very nice guy. Clean, Comfortable. Ocean Side, very short walk to beach. I would stay here again.


Just what I needed

May 06, 2014 by Debbie Long

We stayed 4/13-14. The hotel is being renovated very nicely, staff is wonderful and very helpful. Clean, close to everything, it is just what I needed for a weekend a way.


Great Location, Great Owners

Apr 11, 2014 by Paul

The Seaside Inn in Fenwick Island is a great hotel. The rooms are well sized and have nice furniture. The location is great as it is oceanside, directly off of Route 1 Ocean Highway, only about a mile north of the intersection with Route 54. The parking lot is spread out and is not congested like most places at the beach. The hotel is under new ownership as well and they are focused on improving what was already a nice place. They are very friendly people as well. Definitely a place worth staying at the beach!


Love This Place

Feb 20, 2014 by Heather Founds

A friend of mine always vacationed in Canada so her then 14 yr old daughter had never been to a beach. So I have been to Fenwick a few times and I love it there. So we booked at Seaside Inn for Me Her her daughter and my daughter we had a wonderful time and didn't wanna leave we actually stayed an extra night!!!! The hotel and staff at Seaside are awesome they make you feel like family!! Plus it is a short distance to Rehobeth and Ocean City!! Although the adults would prefer to stay at Fenwick!!! Cant wait to stay this summer!!!!


Nice Place For A Family Vacation!

Feb 12, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

We stayed in this hotel for a week and just loved it. It is not fancy or new but is clean and the location is just a short walk to the beautiful beach. We had a room with two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. All were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and you can not beat the price! Lots of families were staying here. They do have a small outdoor pool as well. One drawback is there is no elevator. If you are on the third floor you will get your cardio in for the day. Overall, a great little hotel in a super location.


This is a great place

Feb 12, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

It's right around the corner from the beach. The motel and the beach are quiet and uncrowded. The rooms are neat and nicely furnished. There are great places to eat and shop nearby.


Will Visit Again

Feb 12, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

Earlier Review is absolutely correct. May not be a 5-star establishment, however:Staff was great, rooms were clean, great location, price was right, the beach only one block away, eateries within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay and will go back.


Would Def. Stay Again!

Feb 12, 2014 by Satisfied Guest

Found this place last minute on a ride to the beach for the weekend. They staff was very nice and was able to offer us a last minute deal for the night and the rest of the weekend. The beach was almost out the back door. When we walked to the beach the next day it was so secluded, and quiet not overpacked with a lot of families. This is a great place to stay. They offered microwave, frig, iron, and cable. I will continue to stay every summer from now on!


WP Basesite 1-800-417-1104 1401 Coastal Highway Fenwick Island DE, 19944 USA 4.8 5.0 8 8 Great Hotel.. Great Value. Owner was there all the time, very nice guy. Clean, Comfortable. Ocean Side, very short walk to beach. I would stay here again.